pic

Testimonials

Patients reviews

Everything was perfect as always


Stephen H. | Jun 22, 2024

Always a pleasure meeting with Doctor Swarup


Phillip S. | Jun 21, 2024

The doctor and staff are always professional and attentive to the needs of patients and their families.


Thomas O. | Jun 18, 2024

Always very thorough!!!


Vicki R. | Jun 13, 2024

Explains things to u before. jumping into something.


Delia L. | Jun 13, 2024

Informative, realistic, concise Use of illustrations : a big + Specifics appreciated Statistics helpful


James K. | Jun 13, 2024

Doctor T is attentive and detail oriented. I have never felt as though I am only one of his “appointments” for the day. He recognizes me and remembers my circumstances in large part because he focused on me during our previous interactions. I appreciate that he is solution-oriented. This means that he does not exclusively rely on medication when another treatment option might be better suited for me. Importantly, Doctor T is not passive about insurance company inaction or denial of pre-authorization. As a senior citizen, I appreciate that he is younger than me! My previous cardiologists retired and I now in the care of someone who will be practicing modern medicine with current methodologies for years to come.


Rodney M. | Jun 06, 2024

Very caring, knowledgeable people at all levels. I feel quite comfortable with them.


Bruce P. | Jun 06, 2024

He is the Best. He is very kind, humble, confident, concerned and caring! He is checking everything out to make sure he is doing the best treatment to make your life healthier and better. He does not waste words, he is observing and figuring out what to do or what you need. I am so thankful he is my doctor.


Joyce E. | May 29, 2024

I felt he was very thorough. I appreciated that he was personally going to contact my doctor regarding the information he had just given me. He assistant was very helpful, also.


June E. | May 29, 2024

timely, pleasant and informative.


Timothy W. | May 24, 2024

He genuinely cares for his patients. He listens and gives straight answers.


Elizabeth D. | May 16, 2024

Excellent


Betsy A. | May 16, 2024

Dr T was patient with me, answered all my questions, and gave thorough answers.


Sandra B. | May 10, 2024

I went to my first appointment with so much anxiety as I had never had high blood pressure or any potential heart issues. From front office to the kindness of medical team I felt cared for and listened to. Dr Swarup explained the tests I had and future implications. He did not rush me or make me feel like a number. He was kind and answered all questions. The office portal response is best I’ve ever experienced.


Janet S. | May 04, 2024

My experience is always the same. Dr. Swarup goes over all tests, procedures and prescriptions that may have occurred after last visit - never in a rush. His knowledge, manner and kindness always put me at ease. We discuss any issues or questions about my care. I highly recommend Dr. Swarup.


Larry L. | May 04, 2024

Dr. Was late and staff didn’t let me know. When he did come in, I felt as if I wasn’t getting his undivided attention. Checked his phone alot


Amelia B. | May 04, 2024

My experience was wonderful. Dr T. very knowledgeable and friendly. His staff were great. I would recommend this practice to everyone.


Joseph B. | May 03, 2024

Appointment went well with Dr Swarup and all employees.


Harold B. | May 01, 2024

Always has good advice to improve overall health


Leon R. | Apr 29, 2024

My conversation with the Dr. Was very informative, and I was treated with respect.


Everett C. | Apr 27, 2024

Very comfortable updat of my heart health. I appreciated her recommendations.


Jean P. | Apr 27, 2024

He did a good job going though my charts and explaining what is happening next.


James N. | Apr 25, 2024

Appears to be well on the road for my health problems


Vernon B. | Apr 18, 2024

Dr T is friendly, knowledgeable and always willing to spend whatever time it takes to educate you about your issues so you can make informed decisions. My wife and I have the utmost respect and confidence in him … Rich and Elaine Mathiesen


Richard M. | Apr 03, 2024

Dr. T is a wonderful & caring Dr. He always takes his time with his patient & makes sure to cover any & all concerns. I would recommend him 100% !!!


Lance M. | Apr 02, 2024

Dr T always spends enough time to explain my issues and help me understand what he feels He needs to do to fix it.


Nancy A. | Apr 01, 2024

I am a nurse practitioner and a PA he is the most incredible doctor. He cured me of a fib, I trust him 100%, he is a great doctor


Moira L. | Mar 27, 2024

Dr T is very good explaining care prior to procedure and as well as cars post procedure. He make me feel he cares and that I am not just a number. And when explaining the care he brings you up and doesn't talk down at you. Overall he make you feel part of the team


Steven K. | Mar 26, 2024

Dr T is very passionate about patient care! I feel confident in his prognosis of my health issues.


Akira B. | Mar 22, 2024

I've been seeing Dr Swarup for the last 7 years plus since he preformed cardiac ablation, and find him to be a great doctor. I would recommend him to anyone.


Robert C. | Mar 08, 2024

Arizona Heart Rhythm Center is wonderful. I appreciate Dr. Swarup and Gali taking the time to discuss procedures and answering all my questions. Their thoroughness, and joyful attitudes are greatly appreciated and uncommon in most Physicians' offices. I highly recommend them.


David K. | Mar 07, 2024

Very personable and easy to talk to. Highly knowledgeable and thorough.


Ladean B. | Mar 03, 2024

He’s thorough, kind and explains everything.


Dyanna Y. | Feb 27, 2024

Best Doctor I ever had, will continue to recommend him and his team


Wallace B. | Feb 25, 2024

she is very caring and helps you in every way


Darlene G. | Feb 24, 2024

Professional & knowledgeable physicians and staff


Joseph C. | Feb 15, 2024

I would highly recommend Dr. Thihalolipavan. I have seen him several times. His knowledge, experience, compassion and excellent communication skills are what make him the best choice for a cardiologist.


Natalie G. | Jan 16, 2024

Dr. T. Is great!


Sabina R. | Jan 09, 2024

Very nice office with very nice people! I absolutely love the doctors manners and his way of listening to my concerns and answering all my questions!


Thelma A. | Jan 04, 2024

He addressed issues I wasn't aware of myself, that have turned out to be crritical quality of life decisions. I am very thankful for the help.


Glenn Thomas V. | Jan 03, 2024

He asked the correct questions to get to the right issues. Made a huge difference in the way things worked out.


Glenn Thomas V. | Jan 02, 2024

When only the best will do, AHRC is for you.


Vernon L. | Dec 30, 2023

Follow up over the years have been a 5 star experience


Brian S. | Dec 26, 2023

Very professional and through!


Thomas R. | Dec 26, 2023

I'm still here. Dr. Swarup and his staff very caring. Also, they have conventient office visits in other places like Gilbert.


Rick G. | Dec 24, 2023

Staff exceptional. No long waiting timr


Evelyn D. | Dec 23, 2023

Staff is very friendly. He tends to run late, but trying to come across town can do that to you. Took the time to explain what is going on with my shortness of breath and my heart.


Nancy F. | Dec 16, 2023

Easy to do using zoom. Dr T always seems well prepared and makes me feel like he really cares.


Larry H. | Dec 05, 2023

Great staff and Dr. Swarup is very knowledgeable and professional glad I have him for my heart doctor


Byron D. | Nov 24, 2023

Questions and my concerns were taken care of by the Dr and his staff


Anthonette R. | Nov 22, 2023

I am very grateful that my primary Dr. Sent me to see this Cardiologist. She is very compassionate and caring and concern about her patient. Her office staff is awesome. I would recommend. This Cardiologist.


Adella C. | Nov 22, 2023

Dr. T is great and his staff is one of the greatest I've ever had the pleasure of being with


Paul U. | Nov 21, 2023

Everyone was professional, and kind.


Romero R. | Nov 18, 2023

Very pleased


Dawna J. | Nov 18, 2023

Dr T is very personable and takes all the time necessary to explain everything and make me feel comfortable.


Joan B. | Nov 14, 2023

He listens to me and my concerns.


Robert J. | Nov 12, 2023

Highly professional and personal covering all questions and very friendly


Thomas O. | Nov 11, 2023

Very informative and thorough


Luanne P. | Nov 11, 2023

dr t is excellent took time to review a prior procedure had done in another state and what that got done but what is still left to do. discussed the next procedure and what will be done to resolve the issue


Bruce M. | Nov 11, 2023

Dr T is very thorough and seems very interested in you as a patient. He listens to you and makes sure you understand his approach to your healing.


David S. | Nov 09, 2023

Top shelf and Tech forward for sure!


Patrick M. | Nov 04, 2023

Timely and excellent defib check up and followup


Gary T. | Oct 31, 2023

I have been under the care of Dr. Swarup since 2010 after having a stroke. He has for 13 years shown me true attention and care for me during many issues with my heart. I consider Dr. Swarup to be the one and only to take care of me.


John J. | Oct 30, 2023

Long wait but once Dr. T. Joined into the teleconference call, things went smooth and efficiently


Frank S. | Oct 29, 2023

She understood my concerns and I understood hers. I will try it this weekend when I am not scheduled to be driving.


Terry Q. | Oct 26, 2023

Dr. T explains clearly the detail and reason of my treatment regime, tests and procedures.


John F. | Oct 25, 2023

Great communication


Elizabeth D. | Oct 24, 2023

L


Arthur L. | Oct 19, 2023

Great experience although it’s hard to be unhealthy, I have always been 100% healthy and I am a nurse practitioner so that makes it even harder. Everyone at the office is great, Dr. Swarup is amazing.


Moira L. | Oct 18, 2023

People came in without introducing themselves started. I'm not not sure what they put something around my neck and evidently getting something out of my pacemaker but I wasn't told that and then they left and they did indicate that everything was okay but nothing more than somebody else had came in and spoke and I really could not understand it because she didn't love and look at me when she spoke and I'm hard of hearing and I need to see so I can somewhat lips and also have have direct facial contact overall I guess medically everything was okay socially well there's a lovely lot of improvement in my mind. Anyway, thank you for the opportunity. Goodbye


Frederick S. | Sep 21, 2023

My visitation went as planned saw Dr. Swarpe, discussed the battery life of my heart pacer and my medication update, discharged with. 3 month appointment. Thanks to the staff too....


Alfredo O. | Sep 21, 2023

Dr. Swarup takes very good care of me. He's greatly improved my quality of life!


Gary B. | Sep 19, 2023

I feel the phone conversation with Doctor T was a visit to try to explain to me why I am in such great pain and the cause of me being extremely black-and-blue. I am still in the dark weather. This was a successful surgery or not.


Steven H. | Sep 18, 2023

Met with doctor but I feel that she may be ignoring my kidney issues and Parkinson's disease issues while prescribing medication. These new medications have adverse effects on my Parkinson's and kidneys. For instance, I cannot eat leafy green vegies while on blood thinners but those type vegies are recommended to help my slow Parkinson's digestive functions, and they do help. Also. I am concerned about the possible affect that xaralto will have on my kidney function. The VA had me on so many medications that my kidney function got down to 38. I worked hard to get it back up to 50. So I'm considering going back to my baby aspirin. They worked for many years with no adverse effects on my conditions. Also, the blood thinners are all involved in numerous law suits for causing death & that scares me.


Lynn P. | Sep 17, 2023

Prompt, professional service. Wait for service was not as long a waiting period compared to previous office visits.


Evelyn D. | Sep 16, 2023

Everything was explained and if I had questions they were answered. Exactly what I'd expect from a good Dr.


Larry O. | Sep 16, 2023

Professional, polite, caring


Glen M. | Sep 16, 2023

Nice to actually meet with Dr Swarup. He threw me off guard on the statins as my cholesterol was never questioned until 2021 & I didn’t realize my LDL should be that low. I will do a fasting blood test Monday morning. I have ordered Cholesterol MD supplement and will see how it works between now & my 3 month follow up. Judi


Judith B. | Sep 16, 2023

Patient and very knowledgeable.


Martin Z. | Sep 13, 2023

Everyone was polite and helpful. I had all my questions answered.


Pamela M. | Sep 13, 2023

Timely and easy


Tonnie M. | Sep 10, 2023

Caring & knowledgeable cardiologist; thorough, easy to talk with, trustworthy. A great match for managing my multiple heart related issues.


Linda S. | Sep 09, 2023

Excellent doctor recommend him to anybody. Willing to help me. Stayed in the room and talked for a while very well set up in the room. All the staff was very friendly.


Teresa B. | Sep 09, 2023

Thank you.


Rujil W. | Sep 08, 2023

Dr, Zoltowska is the best of the best!


George O. | Sep 05, 2023

Staff attentive and professional. Dr Swarup spent the necessary time and answered all our questions.


Rosemary S. | Sep 03, 2023

Dr. Swarp definitely help's all of his patients. Change of my prescription and ask me if I wanted to participate in a new drug study and I said yes.


Lloyd L. | Sep 02, 2023

I waited in the exam room for an hour. Dr. Swarup spent time with me after he arrived,answered my questions and was clear with my options.


Mary F. | Sep 02, 2023

I waited an hour in the waiting room for my appointment. Then I went to the exam room and he came within 15 minutes. He reviewed my chart and talked about change in one med and when he wanted to see me again and what procedures would be done then. He got a phone call and he left. Time with him was about 15 minutes. He just seemed rushed. Overall I believe he is a very good physician and I trust his judgement. I would recommend him to my friends. The only negative thing about seeing him is having to wait in the waiting room for at least 30 minutes plus. Perhaps the wait is in scheduling.


Josephine T. | Sep 01, 2023

Dr. Zoltowska has an excellent bedside manner. She did not rush through our visit, but instead, addressed each of my questions and asked questions to get to the root of my concern. She has excellent eye contact and made sure I understood all the information she provided. She really made me feel looked after and cared for. I don’t trust doctors easily but Dr. Zoltowska is one of the best I have seen. She made sure to cover all the bases and not miss any opportunities to find out what was causing my medical issue. Her staff was very warm as well. I did not have a long wait in the lobby and everyone was very professional and efficient.


Kristie J. | Aug 31, 2023

I’m not sure this telemedicine visit was necessary. Based on the conversation, I could have been scheduled for the required tests to approve my surgery without the delay waiting for this phone call. However the information in my record did not sound accurate. I was listed as short of breath. That has never been one of my symptoms. There appears to be a lack of accuracy and follow up with the office staff.


Diedrich F. | Aug 29, 2023

Dr. Swarup answered my concerns and suggested some preventative ways to help my condition


Ruth T. | Aug 29, 2023

Was pleasant had to wait quite a while but was a good visit


Terrie L. | Aug 28, 2023

follow up visit, all questions answered


David D. | Aug 27, 2023

Explained thing well...very attentive and helpful


Mark N. | Aug 25, 2023

Met Dr. Swarup after a very bad April fools joke when I ended up in the emergency room with a complete blockage and then had to go to Saint Joe’s to have pacemaker put in immediately being an anti-Dr. person this has been an experience but I have never outside of my current PCP met a doctor that I liked I would go to or continue to go to. Dr. Swarup listens to me. He includes me in my care and has done an amazing job along with his nurse practitioner Patrycja. I would highly recommend them can’t say enough good things about them, and it doesn’t matter how many questions I ask or how significant the question might be or not be they answer them and answer them truthfully, to try to make me feel comfortable, and totally aware


Rebecca S. | Aug 16, 2023

Great experience with Dr Swarup’s excellent explanations of situations and options.


David H. | Aug 07, 2023

Dr. Was not in a rush to see me. Dr. Provided good follow up.


David R. | Aug 05, 2023

Good listener. Takes adequate time w/me. Answers my questions. I am always concerned re: battery life and he is reassuring.


Sara J. | Aug 05, 2023

.


Jogindar S. | Aug 03, 2023

He listen & provide his opinions. No Q. is too small for him to ignore, he gave me peace of mind. I appreciate that he is my cardiologist.


Ludwig H. | Aug 02, 2023

You took time to listen to me and accepted my limitations. Really appreciate the live appointment you ave me for Sept 1.


Irene B. | Jul 31, 2023

Very nice people, no wait time at all.


Patricia W. | Jul 29, 2023

Was a good appt. Not to long wait and felt very thorough. I’d do it again. The office seemed more efficient


Scott D. | Jul 29, 2023

My appointment was a very lengthy and included several portions. I was impressed on how well they were organized and kept the process moving with very little time spent waiting in between portions.. I had an echo first then when I had completed that portion they were ready for the next portion, the 6 Minute Walk, then on to the next. I saw Dr Swarup last. He was very thorough and explained everything very well and took his time with me. EVERYONE in the office has always been very kind and respectful to me.


Betty G. | Jul 27, 2023

Absolutely awesome!


Linda S. | Jul 26, 2023

I have been seeing Dr.Swarpup over 10 years. He is a fonminal doctor .The staff is awesome as well .The phone system getting a hold of them another story . The office wait may be long once swarup walks in , you will have the feeling that you are in good hands .Thank you Dr.Swarup. Ken Curry


Kenneth D. | Jul 26, 2023

He took his time to explain my options and see that I understood them. A caring doctor…


Sandra C. | Jul 23, 2023

All involved very courteous and progressional.


Loretta V. | Jul 23, 2023

Dr. was pleased with my progress. He always takes the time to answer any questions. He is truly dedicated to his patients.


Donald S. | Jul 21, 2023

Dr Swarup always answers my questions and explains his concerns. He is very patient and it was great to see him more relaxed and smiling on Friday.


Grace B. | Jul 17, 2023

Stated my problem,gave solutions.Wjll try new prescriptiion.


Gerald H. | Jul 10, 2023

Dr Swarup listened patiently. Explained symptoms and treatment clearly. The staff were very helpful. Thank you very much.


Rujil W. | Jul 08, 2023

Experience was positive. Although still in the qualifying stage, she was positive that she could help one way or the other.


Melville D. | Jul 08, 2023

Very good


Don T. | Jul 06, 2023

Dr. T is great! I appreciate his approach to my care. He is thorough in his work, has a great sense of humor and keeps me in touch with the latest meds and care options available. Thanks Dr. T!


John G. | Jul 04, 2023

Dr. T was very helpful. Nursing assistant Vanessa was helpful in getting my records to Dr. Alex Johnson.


Robert V. | Jul 02, 2023

Great doctor, trustworthy and competent


Ovidiu M. | Jul 01, 2023

Always a great listener and the best of the best amongst cardiologists and EPs!!!!!!!


Steven M. | Jun 29, 2023

Very satisfied!


Albert M. | Jun 28, 2023

I’m happy with the service i received with my dr


Alba R. | Jun 27, 2023

He was great. Learned a lot. Recommend him for ones heart doc. Bp


Byron P. | Jun 19, 2023

Very good


Andrew P. | Jun 18, 2023

Gratis service


Mario A. | Jun 18, 2023

Staff and doctor is great to deal with.


Fernando E. | Jun 17, 2023

Dr. Searup has vastly improved my quality of life for the last 7 years!


Gary B. | Jun 17, 2023

Dr. Smog Test, an excellent job helping people get out of arrhythmias. His office is unique and very inviting.


Moira L. | Jun 15, 2023

The receptionist who checked me in was very friendly and professional. Angel who did the ultrasound was friendly and professional and easy to talk to. Audrey who took my vitals was also professional and friendly. Dr. Z. Was also friendly and professional. Showed me my ultrasound of my heart and explained to me what I was seeing and asked if I had any questions.


Diane L. | Jun 14, 2023

Dr. Thihalolioavan was very thorough and friendly.


Eufemio P. | Jun 07, 2023

Great practice. Everyone is super helpful and considerate.


Philip H. | Jun 02, 2023

Thanks Dr. Swarup.


Richard B. | Jun 01, 2023

Positive and always a pleasure to speak with Dr. Swarup.


John K. | May 31, 2023

Dr Swarp was attentive to the patients cardiac health as well as a new neurological symptom.


Leon R. | May 29, 2023

Great service great doctor


Bina D. | May 28, 2023

I have been seeing Dr. Swarup for a little over two years now. He is friendly, very thorough and explains all procedures and plans so I can understand what we are trying to achieve with my overall health. All procedures to date have benefited me with little to no downtime. I trust Dr. Swarup to help keep my heart in great working condition. L Loewe


Larry L. | May 28, 2023

Very friendly people.


Martha S. | May 26, 2023

Prompt & very thorough


Pamela P. | May 19, 2023

Receptionist was very friendly and Thd Techcs That took care of me very polite and friendly Dr Explained Everything zvery Well Wer I Understood Everything And Felt Very Comfortable I Recommend And Give 10 out of 10


Carmen M. | May 16, 2023

Treated well. Wait time for primary Dr. Was almost an hour past appt. time.


Frank P. | May 11, 2023

Everyone there in the office treated me with smiles and courtesy, Dr Swarup explain everything to me in detail about my condition, and prepared me with getting my blood pressure down and taking control of my health at age 62, Arizona heart rhythm, center did a thorough job, and I would highly recommend them.


Marvin S. | May 11, 2023

Very good this time Excelent


Kenneth L. | May 06, 2023

They took time to understand my health concerns and work with me on a future plan of action. Explained to me well about what occurred in the past with my device.


Mark O. | May 06, 2023

Dr. Zoltowska is very thorough, explains things well, pleasant to work with, listens to concerns and addresses issues in a timely manner. Entire staff very nice to work with. Very satisfied. Marilyn Skovgard


Marilyn S. | May 05, 2023

Always quick and efficient. Dr. T seems very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.


Mark M. | May 02, 2023

Very good ‘telemed’ appointment with Dr. and staff.


Michael S. | May 02, 2023

Dr Swarup promises to use the highest quality super glue when he repairs my veins. What more could anyone ask for?


William J. | May 01, 2023

Timely professional and helpful.


Frank B. | Apr 30, 2023

Very good!! staff and Dr 5 stars


Mark N. | Apr 27, 2023

Always listens, spends necessary time to resolve issues


Evelyn H. | Apr 26, 2023

I’ve had 5 cardiologists at AZ Heart in 5 years. So far Dr. T. is the most proactive and thorough. Which means he’ll probably be leaving.


Milan N. | Apr 25, 2023

Dr. Swarup listen to my problems patiently and suggested a solution that has not been presented to me by my current Cardiologist.


John B. | Apr 24, 2023

Very profesional,Dr.thank you and congrats.


Alejandro R. | Apr 14, 2023

Prompt and efficient


Ronald P. | Apr 14, 2023

great


Donald S. | Apr 12, 2023

The staff and the doctors are caring and professional. The listen and actual care about your thoughts.


John S. | Apr 08, 2023

Best Service ever


Madonna V. | Apr 08, 2023

Friendly front desk and staff! Dr T was not rushing me like a lot of dr’s do. He took the time to explain things thoroughly and helped cut the tension with some levity as well. He answered all of my questions and made sure we had a plan that I understood. Absolutely fantastic all around!


John O. | Apr 08, 2023

Providers are excellent, however, the wait time is less than desirable!


Suzanne P. | Apr 08, 2023

I am always impressed with this office and support staff. They are helpful, smart and friendly. I have referred many people to Dr Swarup's office. And Dr T that I saw this time was smooth and and thoughtful. He is Concerned for my Health. Perfect. Gary Ammann


Gary A. | Apr 06, 2023

Dr. Zowltowska listened to my concerns about taking Statins and did thorough testing before we were able to rule them out. I appreciate her listening to my needs and concerns. I highly recommend her.


Cherie R. | Apr 05, 2023

Dr. Swarup has alway had my best care in mind and has always come through for me. This time was great again. Thank you and your staff for doing such a great job!


Armindo C. | Apr 03, 2023

Dr. Swarup was very thorough and answered all my questions.


Steven H. | Apr 03, 2023

I’ve been seeing Dr Swarup for the last 12 years and would highly recommend him to anyone.


Brianna B. | Apr 02, 2023

We talked about my treatment and what steps will be taken in the future. I appreciate the open dialog between myself and Dr. Swaurp.


Michael G. | Apr 02, 2023

He moved my appointment up and appreciated his review of my Heart Monitor statistics.


Robert V. | Apr 02, 2023

My appointment was at 2:15 saw doctor at 3:35.At the reception desk they told me I had an outstanding balance of over $400. If my insurance company rejects anything they notify me monthly. Never got a statement from your office or them!


Lloyd W. | Apr 01, 2023

Very professional and informative - excellent Doctor.


Joe J. | Mar 29, 2023

Professional, efficient, personable.


James P. | Mar 28, 2023

All good


Robert M. | Mar 26, 2023

Very professional and informative visit. Dr Z went above and beyond to get the results for my clinical trial.


Barbara C. | Mar 25, 2023

She was very thorough with me took her time with me and made sure I understood. I felt very comfortable with her


Scott D. | Mar 25, 2023

Thorough and professional in every aspect of the practice.


Connie T. | Mar 23, 2023

Dr T. Is in class above. Office and staff efficiency surpasses every other office I have visited. I have lived with chronic atrial fib for 39 years, and treated by more than 10 cardiologist / EP's. I am now in sinus rhythm! Dr. T is an answer to prayer!


Robert K. | Mar 20, 2023

To the point, gave alternatives, answered questions.


Davis T. | Mar 12, 2023

Great doctor experience.


Gale B. | Mar 11, 2023

Very informative and professional. I did a telemedicine call because I am 3 hours away. Worked smooth as silk.


Gary L. | Mar 11, 2023

Excellent..


Dian R. | Mar 10, 2023

The whole practice is very professional, I noticed the big volume of incoming phone calls and still they immediately make eye contact to aknowledge you arrived. Quick check in, very accurate on taking care of you in your appointment time. Dr.'s assistants are very professional corteous and committed, left my Dr. Zoltowska last but not least, it is very refreshing find a young professional so committed and dedicated, not only in discussing your health issues and options in treatment but showing a genuine care. In sum, I am lucky to have such an extraordinary team of professionals in a scale of 5 stars you guys have my 10 ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆!


George O. | Mar 08, 2023

New patient. Received ultra sound and monitor


Saul S. | Mar 08, 2023

Fast, good staff, thorough exam


Richard S. | Mar 06, 2023

You have to wait because Dr. Swarup spends so much time with his patients.


Christina W. | Mar 04, 2023

Good. They’re always plesant


Bonnie T. | Mar 04, 2023

Direct, to the point assistance. Always quick response with phone inquiries. Great at keeping to scheduled appointment time.


Irene L. | Feb 28, 2023

Everything was great


James S. | Feb 27, 2023


Roger G. | Feb 26, 2023

Receptive to your input, really listens, immaculate note taking.


Stacey P. | Feb 24, 2023

Was very nice speaking to Dr. T for the first time I answered all my questions and look forward to also having me as his patient along with Dr. SWARUP I very highly recommend these doctors to anyone I was also very satisfied with Lauren thank you .


Judie P. | Feb 23, 2023

Very professional


Phillip E. | Feb 21, 2023

Excelent service, Dr T is compassion with his patients and great bilingual team.


Humberto G. | Feb 21, 2023

Good


Brian S. | Feb 20, 2023

Competent


Dennis G. | Feb 18, 2023

Dr was to the point and knowledgeable about what we needed. Scheduled procedures quickly- less than a week- feeling hopeful


James M. | Feb 18, 2023

Everything went well


Eugenia S. | Feb 08, 2023

Great time with Dr.T and all of his staff


Paul U. | Feb 07, 2023

Excellent care. Issues well explained


William H. | Feb 05, 2023

Very professional, not a long wait


William G. | Feb 04, 2023

Dr Swarup checked on all my vitals and how I was feeling and he is concerned how I’m doing and wants to see what’s happening and not just give me another pill


Dixie L. | Feb 04, 2023

He was very good. Administrative telephone experience, not so good.


Donald M. | Feb 04, 2023

Very friendly, professional and thorough.


Tammy W. | Feb 02, 2023

We enjoyed the visit. I was very informative.


Levi G. | Feb 01, 2023

Doctor and staff are great. Admin —not


Donald M. | Jan 31, 2023

Love tele appts. Dr T is great answering any questions.


Loretta V. | Jan 31, 2023

Professional and friendly, never felt rushed


Ruben M. | Jan 31, 2023

Very professional, knowledgeable, and likeable.


Michael M. | Jan 31, 2023

Dr. T is a clear, comforting, knowledgeable presence for patients — he is unwilling to give an incomplete impression of the matter you're dealing with. Instead, he will offer knowledge of options, sound reasoning, and appropriate levity. I appreciate his advice and have no doubts he has helped me solve my would-be medical mystery.


David Y. | Jan 28, 2023

Good doctor


James D. | Jan 28, 2023

Management efficient✅dr Swarup very personable & thinks thoroughly only about your case…not distracted while you are with him..his suggestions done in a friendly and informed way…btw…he can watch your progress and and make successful decisions for YOU


Mirriam J. | Jan 27, 2023

Good question


Peter M. | Jan 26, 2023

Dr.was detailed gave results of test and what he was finding and option for future.


Evelyn H. | Jan 24, 2023

Great!


Rudolph F. | Jan 22, 2023

Dr. Swarup and his staff are very considerate and extremely attentive to their patients. Always on time with minimal waiting and yet he never rushes his patients. He is always willing to lend a listening ear and seems to have the right solution that fits.


Jeffery S. | Jan 21, 2023

Dr Swarup really listens to my concerns and takes action.


Tammy B. | Jan 21, 2023

Such a great doctor who takes his time to listen and talk with you!


Deana S. | Jan 21, 2023

An Enjoyable Medical experience and very reasonable and clear recommendations.


Larry V. | Jan 21, 2023

Comfortable.


Virginia T. | Jan 16, 2023

Great care…. But long wait for appointment.


Ernestina G. | Jan 15, 2023

everything as usual and expected


Burton G. | Jan 15, 2023

N/a


Mario A. | Jan 15, 2023

Very Friendly listened to everything i had to say / took her time with me, i never felt rushed / answered all my questions / hope she stays


Diane B. | Jan 14, 2023

The staff is always wonderful and Dr Swarup was almost on time. He is a great dr and I appreciate his concern for my health


Dona C. | Jan 14, 2023

He is a very good Doctor and very helpful.


Randy P. | Jan 11, 2023

Dr t was amazing, he listened and didn’t just rush me out


Imari M. | Jan 10, 2023

Great front office staff, wonderful staff in the back as well. And of course Dr. “T” is wonderful. He’s one of my favorite doctors, he takes his time to explain things and answers all my questions. He’s very thorough and I don’t feel as if I’m being rushed through my appointment. So glad my cardiologist referred his office.


Janet P. | Jan 10, 2023

Great!


Sharyll S. | Jan 10, 2023

Great.


Michael S. | Jan 10, 2023

On a 1 to 10. 10 being the highest I would give him a 10.


Stuart M. | Jan 07, 2023

All aspects of my contact have been acceptable.


Karl H. | Jan 07, 2023

Pleased with the response to questions in a timely manner


Bessie S. | Jan 04, 2023

My first intro to Dr. Zoltowska. She was very professional and clear to the point on my heart monitor results. I appreciated her feedback and she answered all of my questions. Thank you.


Karen N. | Dec 31, 2022

She takes the time to explain my test results in a way that I could understand. I would recommend her.


Gary D. | Dec 30, 2022

Great, I really liked her.


Donald O. | Dec 29, 2022

Always pleasant. Good explanations.


Doris H. | Dec 27, 2022

The appointment was timed well and Al issues were addressed.


Michael H. | Dec 27, 2022

Dr. Swarup covered everything concerning my loop recorder readings and one episode back in September 2022, discussion how I have been feeling health wise, and scheduling my next appointment.


Robert C. | Dec 26, 2022

Dr Swarup is truly a great heart doctor. He listens to my concerns and answers my questions.


Barbara C. | Dec 26, 2022

Professional, knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and more.


James W. | Dec 26, 2022

On time & complete


Lloyd W. | Dec 24, 2022

He was understanding and very informing .


Leroy Z. | Dec 24, 2022

Dr T is always an understandable and caring Dr. He explains everything very clearly thanks


Brian D. | Dec 24, 2022

She was positive and answered questions. Great rapport.


Patricia F. | Dec 23, 2022

I was impressed with ho well prepared Dr Zoltowska was for our meeting. She was knowledgeable and responsive to my needs. I look forward to a long Dr. - patient relationship.


James M. | Dec 23, 2022

Great job


Yehia H. | Dec 22, 2022

Dr. SWARUP and his staff are always professional and easy to talk to about any problems I may have.


Sherry A. | Dec 22, 2022

Dr Swarup is simply the best. I have several doctors but none better. He’s very detailed in outlining your heart and any issues. I’ve seen him six years. I’m a very fit 57 year old but have a family of heart disease. No one I trust more.


James C. | Dec 22, 2022

Dr. Takes the time to listen to my questions and give me detailed answers I can understand. His care is thoughtful and complete. An excellent physical.


John K. | Dec 21, 2022

Dr was very informative


Susan B. | Dec 21, 2022

They were able to get me in the next day for new rapid heart beat. Dr Swarup was very thorough and explained things well. Great Doctor!


Pamela S. | Dec 19, 2022

We were able to work out a time for a small procedure sooner than expected. I appreciated his concern about the timing of things as I am scheduled for breast cancer surgery in a little over two weeks. Left me with a good feeling.


Jeri C. | Dec 18, 2022

After the visit I was quite releived from the findings


S. Leonard A. | Dec 17, 2022

Staff all very professional. Dr Zoltowska very through with question and test results. Listened and suggested treatment and explained all. Took time and not hurried by any mean to assure treatment . Thank you


Dana Eugene E. | Dec 17, 2022

Amazing! I thank Dr. Swarup, my anesthesiologist Jacob and the WHOLE TEAM FOR EVERYTHING. They made it all easy. Thank you Lord for placing me in great hands


Alissa E. | Dec 17, 2022

I was happy to get a same day phone call from dr Swarup for a medication concern


Janice C. | Dec 16, 2022

Dr. Swarup is a highly knowledgeable and gifted cardiologist. I’m grateful to have him as my cardiologist.


Alissa E. | Dec 14, 2022

What an exceptional experience with Dr. Swarup. He sits patiently and goes over with utmost diligence the plan of care and lab results. Truly happy with his knowledge and support.


Ovidiu B. | Dec 14, 2022

It was just a telemed visit


Jerry Y. | Dec 14, 2022

Good conversations.


Shirley H. | Dec 14, 2022

VERY PLEASED


Sally H. | Dec 11, 2022

Only if u see Dr swarup


Diane G. | Dec 08, 2022

Dr. T was very thorough, listened and answered all my questions, friendly and professional.


Frank S. | Dec 07, 2022

didn't have to wait long and Dr. Swarup was wonderful and decided what for me to do on meds....He is a great , caring doctor


Vaudean W. | Dec 04, 2022

Good, professional staff


Richard S. | Dec 02, 2022

The visit was as expected. But Today, I have an issue that needs to be addressed, waiting for a reply from a PA. My heart is in a fast beat and it’s reading in 180’s ! I’m waiting for someone to call me back on what I can do to help my situation.


Ava S. | Nov 29, 2022

Professional and friendly staff. Knowledgeable and personable doctor


Julie T. | Nov 28, 2022

It was a little hard to understand her.


Francis S. | Nov 25, 2022

I had a problem with orthostatic hypotension that needed immediate attention and they got me an appointment that day. When I got to the office, they took me right into an examination room. The nurse took my vitals and Dr. T came right in. He was familiar with my rather complicated medical history even though this was the first time he had seen me. He suggested various things to try above and beyond what I had been doing. He listened carefully to what I had to tell him. I went home feeling less anxious.


Thomas P. | Nov 25, 2022

Answered all my questions.


Mary F. | Nov 24, 2022

Takes the time to listen.


Robert B. | Nov 21, 2022

I'm always satisfied


Gerald A. | Nov 21, 2022

Happy


Scott C. | Nov 19, 2022

Very good.


Harold B. | Nov 16, 2022

I am deeply grateful for Dr T and the wonderful staff. They were wonderful to me. They squeezed me in and I felt so well cared for. Thank you so much for the great care.


Susan L. | Nov 15, 2022

Was great


Wayne A. | Nov 15, 2022

Dr. T is the most caring knowledgeable doctor I have ever known!


William W. | Nov 14, 2022

Excellent care. The best.


Stephen H. | Nov 11, 2022

Had to wait hours for the doctor to arrive.


Jimmie W. | Nov 11, 2022

I’m a three year patient of Dr Swarup. He is the best - professional, very knowledgeable, really works with his patient. I’ve had several procedures and trust him completely.


Janet L. | Nov 06, 2022

First time visit with Dr. Thihalolipavan. Took the time to call my Cardio Doctor while I was in the office to discuss my disposition. I have never had a doctor take the time to do that, and I appreciate the transparency during the conversation. Mannerisms and sincere concern towards my treatment was very obvious. He gained my trust.


Stephen L. | Nov 06, 2022

Service keeps good track of monitoring, reminders are helpful.


James W. | Nov 05, 2022

Great office exam with Dr. Swarup & his support staff plus being able to see my medical information on whiteboard. Dr. Swarup was patient & explained my new treatment plan in details so I was able to understand. Had to wait over one hour from my appointment time to see him; which create issues with my Complimentry YMCA rides to AHRC in the future.


Wanda Y. | Nov 04, 2022

It. Was. Vary. Goo!!!


Poppy K. | Nov 04, 2022

Always exceptional professional attention. The very best!


Gary G. | Nov 03, 2022

Dr. Is very professional and knowledgeable


Jon W. | Oct 30, 2022

Dr Swarup aways takes care of me.


Sharon J. | Oct 29, 2022

Long waits


Linda S. | Oct 29, 2022

very informative


James F. | Oct 27, 2022

Dr Z was excellent. Great on details and thorough with her questions. Very pleasant.


Edward G. | Oct 26, 2022

Excellent experience. Really took seriously my preventative care and took the time to answer my questions.


Howard H. | Oct 21, 2022

Dr Thihalolipavan (Dr T) Is an excellent listener. He explains things in lay terms so you can best understand your condition. Highly Recommended.


Kent D. | Oct 20, 2022

Dr T explains results in layman’s terms. Answers questions re plan forward and followup


Loretta V. | Oct 19, 2022

The staff was really good and the doctor listing and answered the questions that's great


John K. | Oct 19, 2022

He answered all my questions and explained my test results simply


Loretta V. | Oct 17, 2022

Dr. Swarup has helped me numerous times. He has saved my life a few times. He always takes time to listen to my concerns and does what he can to help me feel better. I highly recommend him.


Larue G. | Oct 16, 2022

He had some good facts for me....


Bruce W. | Oct 12, 2022

Dr. Zoltowska and the entire staff were professional, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and patient. We left the office confident, clear and happy to make this group our cardiology team of choice.


Michael K. | Oct 12, 2022

Had a great experience with everybody


John K. | Oct 12, 2022

Very thorough and personal.


Connie T. | Oct 11, 2022

Good, as always.


Jerome E. | Oct 10, 2022

Short wait, very pleasant staff and Dr Swarup friendly and answers all questions


Nancy S. | Oct 09, 2022

I made my appointment to see Dr Swarup but I was seen by Dr Zoltowska. I was treated very well by her. I just don’t anticipate the switch of Doctors.


Craig S. | Oct 07, 2022

Very Good


Alba R. | Oct 06, 2022

Real Good


Alba R. | Oct 05, 2022

Old school MD. Thorough on PE and actually listens to your concerns.


Franz A. | Oct 05, 2022

Dr Swarup has an incredible kind and caring bedside manner. He makes me feel like I’m the only patient that day! He is easy to understand and always clears any questions I may have for him. He’s the best. However the entire staff is also very professional and caring. ❤️


Karen V. | Sep 29, 2022

Very pleasant.


Patricia S. | Sep 25, 2022

I was in room #8 waiting one hour for Dr to see me. He asked me how I felt, I replied “terrible”! He should check my history before coming in. He didn’t seem aware an ablation was done to me or a heart shock. He looked at my chart. Probably first time anyone had looked at it. It showed many 29 pulses per minute which in my opinion some action should have been taken. Instead he started trying to sell me on a pacemaker.


Albert M. | Sep 24, 2022

Very pleasant


Paul U. | Sep 21, 2022

Very professional


James S. | Sep 20, 2022

Very satisfying!


John J M. | Sep 18, 2022

Outstanding EP doctor


Gary T. | Sep 17, 2022

excellent


Claire W. | Sep 16, 2022

Doc Swarup explained in detail how to qualify and apply for the admission to the "Amulet"test program . Randomly a computer selects the patient's participation by having either the Amulet inserted in the LAA or be on the Eliquis blood thinner (forever). I expressed my reluctance to be on a test program sponsored by a pharmaceutical co. Also Doc informed me that the info on the websites of Watchman and Amulet re. tissue regeneration that will cover the left atrium appendage in 45 days and therefore eliminates a long term blood thinner. He stated that's not true, which led me to believe that a blood thinner is a necessity forever after the the Amulet insertion. I thought about it and at this point decline to apply for the test program and will not take the Eliquis but instead depend on my intake of natural blood thinners contained in some of the vitamins I take. Thank you. Pieter Verhoef


Pieter V. | Sep 16, 2022

It’s reassuring to leave heart issues in the hands of the best. Thanks, Dr. Swarup.


Deborah M. | Sep 10, 2022

Good


Wilbert D. | Sep 10, 2022

Professional with the exception of some young ladies who give your departments telephone number way too fast. Slow down at that point. Give the numbers VERY DISTINCTLY. I had to listen to the entire tape 3-4 times to understand all of the 10 digit number. This is wrong and unprofessional. I feel sorry for elderly people who must go through this. Please send out a memo' to everyone to correct this NOW. I will bring this to the attention of the doctor when l see him soon. Tom Rutherford Prescott


Thomas R. | Sep 05, 2022

Every one is always pleasant and Dr Swarup and Dr T always take the time to answer questions.


William O. | Sep 04, 2022

Very professional and knowledgeable. Also very personal


Ronald R. | Sep 04, 2022

I like the efficiency of the technology. The video conferencing and display add to the communication and understanding.


Diedrich F. | Sep 03, 2022

It was a great experience day they are really good in explaining everything I would recommend this to others


Martine J. | Sep 03, 2022

Very informative and thorough discussion with Dr. Z. She’s very kind and listened to me. Very pleased with this office and Dr. Swarup. Thank you for great care. Jane Westlund


Jane W. | Sep 03, 2022

He was very responsive personally when my husband called with my crisis. And my followup shortly after was not rushed, addressed both of our questions and concerns. Very personable and caring doctor.


Brenda D. | Aug 28, 2022

Out side of being there @ 1 00 for my 12:50 appointment things went south after seeing the doctor and had to wait in the room until sometime around 3:00 for " pictures of my heart". I heard someone say is there some one named Cheryl waiting? There was a shuffling sound and a gasp. (Audible) It took only a few minutes to realize they had skipped over me. When the technician came to the door she said " I am so sorry you have been waiting a long time. Still I have faith in the Doctor and trust this won't happen to anyone else. I know they were busy but my time is valuable to me too.


Cheryl G. | Aug 27, 2022

Overall very good.


Barbara C. | Aug 27, 2022

The. Surgery experience was great. Caring people. Dr Swarup is exceptional. The follow up visit: we waited 1.5 hours before we saw Dr Swarup. The interaction was great but the wait was awful.


Mark B. | Aug 27, 2022

Dr. Swarup is the best doctor. He has given us healing care and we are grateful. Janice & Axel Von Rappard


Janice V. | Aug 25, 2022

Good experience


James D. | Aug 17, 2022

Took over and 1 hour to see him, gave some News I wasn't expecting.


Guadalupe R. | Aug 17, 2022

Dr. Swarup is my hero! He has helped me with many health issues, some not within the scope of cardiology. He's a great listener. He has an excepiional resume and is a master in his specialty. Thank you Dr. Swarup. Greta Jennewein


Greta J. | Aug 17, 2022

Very friendly ,through and professional.


Benjamin H. | Aug 16, 2022

You saved my life


Jesse A. | Aug 16, 2022

It was very direct to and informative. Everyone is friendly and my questions are answered .


Heidi K. | Aug 16, 2022

Thanks for the care and information.


Joseph P. | Aug 16, 2022

Caring, professional and very thorough. Just a great doctor.


Paul S. | Aug 15, 2022

She was very nice


Jami M. | Aug 14, 2022

I appreciated having a very early appointment on a Saturday. I felt reassured that my symptoms are seemingly benign. I would like more information regarding the ultrasound findings and the ecmo results, once they are available. I would like the doctor or MA to go over the results with me rather than just quickly glance at them and then tell me everything is fine.


Tracy M. | Aug 14, 2022

Fantastic really liked Dr. and staff


Ray G. | Aug 14, 2022

Dr Swarup listened and made a good recommendation. I really appreciate his help.


Vickie B. | Aug 14, 2022

All questions answered. Very satisfied.


Charles D. | Aug 14, 2022

Spent enough time with us even though he was running behind


Daryl C. | Aug 14, 2022

From the moment we enter till we left all 3 staff members & the Dr. treated us exactly like we would want to be treated- with kindness, patience, and knowledge! Probably one of the best experiences in a medical office ever! Even the technical person that talked to us on the computer was amazing & she was able to get insurance approval for recommended tests while we were in the exam room. Super impressed! Service was above & beyond! Thank you all!


Lena S. | Aug 14, 2022

It was a great customer experience visiting with Dr. Zoltowska. It was my first visit with her and she genuinely seemed interested in caring for my cardio needs.


Chuck E. | Aug 13, 2022

Great very professional doctor he explains it all


Bruce K. | Aug 13, 2022

good


William M. | Aug 13, 2022

Dr Dominika. Was very friendly and thorough


Chris B. | Aug 13, 2022

Great


Jaime F. | Aug 13, 2022

Great experience, no longer a wait to see the doctor.


Troy A. | Aug 13, 2022

Everything was perfect.


Stephen H. | Aug 12, 2022

Very good and she was very helpful. Everyone in the office was very polite. Christian made me feel very relaxed


Debra M. | Aug 12, 2022

The entire staff is so attentive. From the girls at the chk in desk to the medical assistants. Nicole is a Rock Star !


Jeffery S. | Aug 12, 2022

Very good


Harold B. | Aug 12, 2022

On time nice looking Dr. Gave new ideas


Judy C. | Aug 11, 2022

As usual the service,care and explanation as to what is going to be done is a10.


Stuart M. | Aug 11, 2022

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN, DR. IS GREAT,


Daniel G. | Aug 11, 2022

awesome


Mike N. | Aug 10, 2022

Great


Mackenzie K. | Aug 10, 2022

Excellent Doctor really cares about his patients.


Luciano S. | Aug 10, 2022

Excellent the best


Emilio Y. | Aug 10, 2022

Doctor is thoughtful and patient.


Joe H. | Aug 10, 2022

Dr. Thihalolipavan was very through and did a great job explaining his diagnosis and the steps we will need to take in the future. Listened to me and took the time to understand my concerns throughout our visit.


Paul C. | Aug 09, 2022

My experience is great Clinic is always efficient in on time same as the doctor and nurse


Veronica G. | Aug 09, 2022

In my 75 years, I have never seen a doctor that goes out of their way so much to make sure that you are well taken care of! He listens to you! He ask if you have any questions! He explains everything very well! He is really concerned, like you were part of his immediate family! I would give him 100 stars if I could!


William W. | Aug 09, 2022

Always excellent care. At times things run a little behind, but this practice and all the practitioners take the necessary time With each and every patient to Answer questions and explain tests results etc.


John K. | Aug 09, 2022

Had to wait for 45 minutes, but Dr Swarup is thorough and takes his time with his patients


Cassie W. | Aug 09, 2022

He has excellent bedside manners. He is a great doctor


Michelle S. | Aug 09, 2022

Explains care thoroughly.


Larry L. | Aug 09, 2022

It was very helpful. Dr. Z was reassuring and informative. She's a general cardiologist which is who I was looking for. No waiting this time. Yay!


Barbara B. | Aug 09, 2022

The Dr always makes time to listen to my questions and make good suggestion


Rebecca F. | Aug 08, 2022

Had to wait almost 2 hours after appointment time to see doctor. Visit itself was good. Wait was NOT.


David H. | Aug 08, 2022

Bet attentive to my medical condition and source of treatments


Vincent B. | Aug 08, 2022

Other than the long-ish wait which I completely understand being a new patient, I was very happy about my experience with Dr. Swarup and staff. Everyone was so kind and I never felt rushed. Dr. Swarup explained everything to me and I was satisfied with my treatment.


Richard B. | Aug 08, 2022

Dr T listened to my concerns and the history I had. He made me feel validated in the issues I felt I had been having for the last several years and offered a way to hopefully fix this issue.


Jeremiah S. | Aug 08, 2022

A followup appointment to discuss results of two ultrasound procedures. Could have easily been done via telephone facetime call, because the tests showed all normal, nothing problematic.


Larry K. | Aug 07, 2022

Professional a doctor you trust highly educated kind and listens


Ruth H. | Aug 07, 2022

It was a phone call but he answered my questions


Diana E. | Aug 07, 2022

He was very informative he explained things to where I can understand them and he had a good attitude and he was easy to talk with


Benjiman R. | Aug 06, 2022

Dr. Swarup is an amazing doctor. He listens to your needs and most importantly tries to get his patients off medication that they are on. He has his patients best interest at heart and I trust him 100% with my health care.


Charles L. | Aug 06, 2022

Communication with Dr Swarup was very good and answered all of our questions.


Pieter V. | Aug 06, 2022

Dr. Thihalolopavan really put me at ease!


Lesley M. | Aug 06, 2022

He was really concern about my lab work


Ilda P. | Aug 05, 2022

Really nice experience


Jason M. | Aug 05, 2022

Great customer service


Jeanette A. | Aug 05, 2022

Excellent doctor!


John T. | Aug 05, 2022

I experienced some unusual sensations in my neck on afternoon of August 1, and called Prescott Heart. Terry scheduled me for August 3 with Dr. T. Pacemaker device tech Whitney spent extra time trying to analyze some data from my pacemaker, and conferred with Dr. T. He also analyzed the data, and recommended follow-up soon. Lots of high-quality patient care. Much appreciated.


John W. | Aug 05, 2022

The staff was outstanding, especially my nurse !


Rosanne F. | Aug 05, 2022

Entire staff was excellent


Andrew G. | Aug 05, 2022

Every effort was made me feel comfortable and WARM! Great team. My thanks to all!


Sara J. | Aug 05, 2022

I found everyone I dealt with in that business very kind very respectful and very knowledgeable


Lea M. | Aug 04, 2022

Good. We just didn’t cover one of the issues I was having . Swelling of both feet over last 6 weeks. Also i had a problem with the patch that was placed yesterday to monitor my heart. It had been placed upside down according to the customer support this AM. I removed it to place it the correct way but my skin was so irritated due to the adhesive which i am allergic to that I realized I would need the lead wire method for monitoring rather than the patch. Not all adhesives bother me but this is causing a rash. I called today for more instruction but it was lunch hr.


Jane H. | Aug 04, 2022

Dr Swarup is very professional and we appreciate him and the people who help so much. Thank you


Thomas W. | Aug 04, 2022

Very congenial


George D. | Aug 04, 2022

Awesome docs the best... love him


Sharon B. | Aug 04, 2022

Dr Swarup is the best and his staff are always very helpful and Dr Swarup did my Defibrillator in 2015 and he is the best at what he does I highly recommend him as your cardiologist I have referred 2 of my friends to his office


Peter F. | Aug 04, 2022

Very professional, extremely smart, kind and caring. Love him


Charles B. | Aug 04, 2022

Unlike any other experience with a cardiologist before. Very thorough and Dr.T took time to explain and answer my questions. Looking forward to my next visits!


Carolyn J. | Aug 04, 2022

Well presented low key Dr T and as great


Richard C. | Aug 03, 2022

Dr Swarup was caring and explained my issue in layman terms! Office was a bit backed up. Drove from Prescott to Phoenix and sat for at least an hour. I guess that shows how good of a doc he is.


Carla L. | Aug 03, 2022

Very professional and caring from start to finish.


Peter T. | Aug 03, 2022

despite the technical prep of patient i heard the physician in control and he gave me confidence about the procedure ordered. you helped me push through to achieve the result you wanted. thank you


Christine D. | Aug 03, 2022

The front office is less than super efficient, and It was not really critical that I be there for him to tell me all of my results were good, could of been done with zoom.


James L. | Aug 03, 2022

DrT explained what I need done he answered all my questions he was very helpful


William W. | Aug 03, 2022

Incredible staff very efficient


Thomas D. | Aug 02, 2022

It was an enjoyable event. Everyone was pleasant. Courteous and polite. Activities and staff were very efficient and professional. Highly recommend this Heart Hospital!!!!! Major G


William G. | Aug 02, 2022

Quick, caring and to the point about my condition


Harrison L. | Aug 02, 2022

Even though he was running late he took the time behind he took the time to talk with me


Janis L. | Aug 02, 2022

I would like the dr and his staff to act like they know things about me as a person no after 3 years together. This can be done through all kinds of computer program and apps. It would make the patient feel better about the Fr and the experience.


Randi K. | Aug 02, 2022

He explains everything so you understand. Always asks if you have any questions and gives you straight answers


Arby N. | Aug 01, 2022

Dr. T and Dr.Swarup are two of the best Cardiologists in the country. They saved my life and a friends life


Vicki M. | Aug 01, 2022

I received excellent care, however my family felt they were not given updates in a timely manner. My daughter was not allowed to attend the after care instruction since my husband has memory issues especially when it is medical. I was still groggy when instructions were given


Mary S. | Jul 31, 2022

Tough 2 entry points into femoral artery, lots of internal bleeding, including into genitals. I had 7 PVCs my bad, only able to get to 2. Suffering from heart racing and afib. Hoping to heal and become stronger. Staff is excellent. Communication and individual knowledge, outstanding.


Kenneth A. | Jul 30, 2022

5 star


John K. | Jul 30, 2022

Dr. Swarup made me feel so comfortable and at ease with the plans we set up for my health. I’m so grateful to have a doctor who listens and is professional because it can be so hard to find someone like that nowadays. I believe he really takes pride in his work.


Rebekah R. | Jul 30, 2022

Great patient care and encouragement to keep working hard to maintain and improve my health.


Francis S. | Jul 30, 2022

Dr Swarup is very knowledgeable and precise. I don’t enjoy waiting 45 minutes for a 10 minute talk. My time is important also.


Nancy F. | Jul 30, 2022

I had 2 procedures that has drastically changed my heart rhythm. I was in A fib most of the time. Now it's a few times a day.


Diana E. | Jul 30, 2022

Dr. Was very nice and seemed very interest in helping.


Robert P. | Jul 30, 2022

Thorough and accurate


Thomas P. | Jul 30, 2022

Dr. Swarup is an excellent Cardiologist. He knows exactly what he is doing and makes on point diagnosis.


Sudha R. | Jul 30, 2022

He’s professional Dr and he is treating his clients very nice also he care about all his patients


Yehia H. | Jul 29, 2022

Answered my questions and addressed my concerns. Gave me health clearance for an up coming procedure.


Marice S. | Jul 29, 2022

Dr. T advised me as to whether I should take anti rhythmic drugs or have an ablation for my fib


Paula F. | Jul 29, 2022

Thumbs up, great staff!


Eleanor M. | Jul 29, 2022

The fact that I had a scheduled appointment for 11:00am for my procedure. I arrived 45 minutes before arrival due time of 10:30 and my my procedure was not performed until 1:10pm. However the procedure, care and treatments along with the personnel involved were excellant.. Thank you.


Doug M. | Jul 28, 2022

Wonderful bedside manners, a good listener, all together a had a great experience


Belle C. | Jul 28, 2022

This was only my first visit and he seems to be a good doctor. I will have better feedback as i continue seeing him.


Thomas F. | Jul 28, 2022

Always a pleasant experience.


Nancy C. | Jul 28, 2022